Current Events

Dine and Refine: Walk-in Resume Reviews | Wednesday, September 2, 2015 | 9:00am-12:00pm | ARKU 507 | for more info

UA Career Fair Resume Review | Tuesday, September 15, 2015 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

Diversity Networking Event | Wednesday, September 16, 2015 | 5:00pm - 6:30pm | Arkansas Union 507 | for more info

UA Career Fair for All Majors / Veterans Fair | Thursday, September 17, 2015 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 3:00pm | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info

UA Graduate and Professional School Fair | Thursday, September 17, 2015 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 3:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

STEM Career Fair Resume Reviews | Monday, September 28, 2015 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

The Business Career Fair | Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 3:00pm | Bud Walton Arena | for more info

STEM Career Fair Resume Reviews | Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

Pre-STEM Mixer | Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info

STEM Career Fair | Wednesday, September 30, 2015 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 4:30pm | Bud Walton Arena | for more info

Career Fair of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences | Thursday, October 15, 2015 | 10:00am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-3:00pm | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info

Career Fest | Wednesday, September 9 - Wednesday, October 14 | Various Times | Various Locations | for more info

Nonprofit, Government, & Helping Professions Career Fair | Wednesday, November 11, 2015 | 1:00pm - 4:00pm | ARKU International Connections Lounge | for more info



Congratulations Rickey on being Selected Employee of the Quarter




RCL Student User Guide
RCL Employer User Guide