Current Events

UA Career Fair Resume Review | Tuesday, February 17, 2015 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

Ph.D. & Master's VIRTUAL CAREER FAIR | Tuesday, February 17, 2015 | VISIT REGISTRATION LINK FOR TIMES | online | for more info

Diversity Networking Event | Wednesday, February 18, 2015 | 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM | Arkansas Union 507 | for more info

UA Career Fair for All Majors / Veterans Fair | Thursday, February 19, 2015 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info

STEM Career Fair Resume Reviews | Monday, March 2, 2015 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

STEM Career Fair Resume Reviews | Tuesday, March 3, 2015 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

Pre-STEM Fair Mixer | Tuesday, March 3, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm | Bell Engineering Center, Ramp/Lobby | for more info

STEM Career Fair | Wednesday, March 4, 2015 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM | Reynolds Razorback Stadium - East Indoor Club | for more info

SEC & ACC Virtual Career Fair | Wednesday, April 1 - Thursday, April 2, 2015 | VISIT REGISTRATION LINK FOR TIMES | online | for more info

Media & Communication Career Fair | Tuesday, April 7, 2015 | 1:00pm - 4:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

Teaching Fair | Thursday, April 9, 2015 | 3:00pm - 6:00pm | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info



Sara Guillen, 2014-2015 Nola Holt Royster Scholarship Recipient

Log into RCL




RCL Student User Guide

RCL Employer User Guide