Current Events

Media, Communication & Design Career Fair | Tuesday, February 9, 2016 | 1:00pm - 4:00pm | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info

UA Career Fair Resume Review | Tuesday, February 16, 2016 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

State of the Black Professional Address | Wednesday, February 17, 2016 | 5:30pm-7:30pm | Arkansas Union 507 | for more info

UA Career Fair for All Majors / Veterans Fair | Thursday, February 18, 2016 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 3:00pm | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info

STEM Career Fair Resume Reviews | Monday, February 29, 2016 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

Ready. Set. STEM! Powered by Walmart | Monday, February 29, 2016 | 5:30-7:30pm | Arkansas Union 512 | for more info

Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design Firm Fair | Tuesday, March 1, 2016 | 1:00pm - 5pm | Vol Walker Hall | for more info

STEM Career Fair Resume Reviews | Tuesday, March 1, 2016 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

The Business Career Fair | Tuesday, March 1, 2016 | 10am-3pm | Bud Walton Arena | for more info

STEM Career Fair | Wednesday, March 2, 2016 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 4:30pm | Bud Walton Arena | for more info

Ph.D. & Master's VIRTUAL CAREER FAIR | Wednesday, March 2, 2016 | VISIT REGISTRATION LINK FOR TIMES | online | for more info

E2 Series (Engineers Employed) Spring 2016 | Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - Wednesday, March 23, 2016 | Various Times | Various Locations | for more info

Passport to Success | Tuesday, March 29, 2016 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | ARKU 507 | for more info

SEC & ACC Virtual Career Fair | Tuesday, April 5 - Wednesday, April 6, 2016 | VISIT REGISTRATION LINK FOR TIMES | online | for more info

Teacher Education Career Fair | Wednesday, May 11, 2016 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 4:30pm | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info

Fulbright Futures Career Series | Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - Wednesday, May 11, 2016 | Various Times | Various Locations | for more info



Congratulations Rickey on being Selected Employee of the Quarter




RCL Student User Guide
RCL Employer User Guide