Current Events

Diversity Networking Event | Wednesday, September 17, 2014 | 5:00pm - 6:30pm | Arkansas Union 507-511 | for more info

UA Career Fair for All Majors / Veterans Fair | Thursday, September 18, 2014 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 3:00pm | Arkansas Union Ballroom | for more info

UA Graduate and Professional School Fair | Thursday, September 18, 2014 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 3:00pm | International Connections Lounge ( 3rd Floor in Arkansas Union ) | for more info

STEM Career Fair Resume Reviews | Monday, September 29, 2014 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

Walmart Home Office STEM Panel | Monday, September 29, 2014 | 5:30pm - 7:30pm | Arkansas Union 507 | for more info

STEM Career Fair Resume Reviews | Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | 10:00am - 2:00pm | Arkansas Union International Connections Lounge | for more info

Pre-STEM Fair Mixer | Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm | Bell Engineering Center, Ramp/Lobby | for more info

STEM Career Fair | Wednesday, October 1, 2014 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 4:30pm | Bud Walton Arena | for more info

Career Fest | Wednesday, September 10 - Wednesday, October 15 | Various Times | Various Locations | for more info

Career Fair of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences | Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 3:00pm | Arkansas Union Verizon Ballroom | for more info

E2 Series (Engineers Employed) Fall 2014 | Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | Various Times | Bell Engineering | for more info



Sara Guillen, 2014-2015 Nola Holt Royster Scholarship Recipient

Log into RCL




RCL Student User Guide

RCL Employer User Guide